Councillors/Clerk

Councillors – Parish, Borough and County

Shotgate Parish Council  website www.shotgatepc.org.uk
 email clerk@shotgatepc.org.uk
address 8, Tangmere Close, Shotgate, SS11 8XD
Parish Councillors
Jackie Woolf – Chairwoman  

jackiewoolf@sky.com

07970254847
 

Mark Biddle – Vice Chair

 

mark.biddle3@btinternet.com

07903866597
 

Clive Burton

 

cliveburton@ic24.net

07887824444
 

Trevor Hammond

 

angellimousines@gmail.com

07743753590
 

Eunice Brockman

 

eunice.brockman@members.basildon.gov.uk

07594216528
 

David Harrison

 

Cllrdavid.harrison@outlook.com

07305614967
Andrew Carter  

andrewcarter209@yahoo.com

07817202621
 

 

Parish Clerk

Emma Morris clerk@shotgatepc.org.uk 07847207514

 

 

Basildon Borough Councillors  Wickford North Ward
Peter Holliman peter.holliman@members.basildon.gov.uk 07956 395818
Carole Morris carole.morris@members.basildon.gov.uk 01268 457488
Eunice Brockman eunice.brockman@members.basildon.gov.uk  07594 216528
Basildon Borough Council  The Basildon Centre  01268 533333
 St Martin’s Square
 Basildon
 Essex  SS14 1DL
 www.basildon.gov.uk
Essex County Council Councillors
Malcolm Buckley cllr.malcolm.buckley@essex.gov.uk 01268 472586
Tony Ball tony.ball@essex.gov.uk 01268 454564
Essex County Council  County Hall, Market Road,  General Enquiries
 Chelmsford  03457 430430
 Essex    CM1 1QH  08457 430430
 www.essex.gov.uk
Neighbourhood Policing  07875 003503 or 101 to report non urgent issues