Councillors/Clerk

Councillors – Parish, Borough and County

Shotgate Parish Council  website www.shotgatepc.org.uk
 email clerk@shotgatepc.org.uk
address 8, Tangmere Close, Shotgate, SS11 8XD
Parish Councillors
Mark Biddle – Chairman  mark.biddle3@btinternet.com 07903 866597
Jackie Woolf – Vice Chair  jackiewoolf@sky.com  07970254847
Clive Burton cliveburton@ic24.net 07887824444
Trevor Hammond angellimousines@gmail.com 07743753590
Eunice Brockman eunice.brockman@members.basildon.gov.uk 07594 216528
David Harrison Cllrdavid.harrison@outlook.com 07305 614967
Helen Byatt
Parish Clerk
Emma Morris clerk@shotgatepc.org.uk 07847207514

 

 

Basildon Borough Councillors  Wickford North Ward
Peter Holliman peter.holliman@members.basildon.gov.uk 07956 395818
Carole Morris carole.morris@members.basildon.gov.uk 01268 457488
Eunice Brockman eunice.brockman@members.basildon.gov.uk  07594 216528
Basildon Borough Council  The Basildon Centre  01268 533333
 St Martin’s Square
 Basildon
 Essex  SS14 1DL
 www.basildon.gov.uk
Essex County Council Councillors
Malcolm Buckley cllr.malcolm.buckley@essex.gov.uk 01268 472586
Tony Ball tony.ball@essex.gov.uk 01268 454564
Essex County Council  County Hall, Market Road,  General Enquiries
 Chelmsford  03457 430430
 Essex    CM1 1QH  08457 430430
 www.essex.gov.uk
Neighbourhood Policing  07875 003503 or 101 to report non urgent issues